## **Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee**

As per provision of section-4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal0 Act, 2013, Internal Complaint Committee as per constitution mentioned is hereby constituted as under. Details of the presiding officer and members are given below:

	Name	Designatio	E-Mail Id	Mobile No.
Sr.No.		n in		
		Committe		
	D. C(D.)	e	1'	0010200104
1	Prof.(Dr.)	Presiding	director@gnindia.dronacharya.info	9910380104
1.	Arpita Gupta	Officer		
	Dr. Bipin	Member	bipin.pandey@gnindia.dronacharya.info	7014443698
2.	Pandey			
	Dr. Ritu Soryan	Member	ritu.soryan@gnindia.dronacharya.info	9549262907
3.				
	Dr. Sarita	Member	sarita.tiwari@gnindia.dronacharya.info	9871901382
4.	Tiwari			
5.	Ms. Ankita	Member	ankita.sharma@gnindia.dronacharya.info	9582231403
	Sharma			
6.	Dr. Sangeeta	Member	sangeeta.mangesh@gnindia.dronacharya.	9810334904
	Mangesh		info	
	Karyakarte			